kingofpeace-small.jpg (13364 bytes)

Our Leadership Team

The Rt. Rev. Henry I. Louttit, Jr.

The Rev. Frank Logue

Priest Associate
The Rev. John Rogers

The Rev. Jennifer Highsmith

Pastoral Resident
Jay Weldon

Church Secretary
Sarena Walker

Senior Warden
Mike Gross

Junior Warden
Robert Davenport-Ray

Neil Maxwell

Other Mission Council Members
Karen Beck
Bill Bruce
Bob Shirley
JoAnn White

Term of service
Persons listed are elected to serve through the Annual Meeting on the Sunday after Epiphany (January 6) in the year shown below:

2010 to be determined    


Alfred Abel

Robin Davenport-Ray
2008 Neil Maxwell Mike Gross Karen Beck
2007 Celeste McCullough Martha Dickman  


2006 Gilmer White Marian Stone  


family1.gif (236 bytes)community1.gif (312 bytes)kids1.gif (204 bytes)spirituality1.gif (345 bytes)contactus1.gif (254 bytes)
who1.gif (221 bytes)what1.gif (207 bytes)when1.gif (204 bytes)where1.gif (256 bytes)why1.gif (232 bytes)

click on this cross to return to the home page

King of Peace Episcopal Church + P.O. Box 2526 + Kingsland, Georgia 31548-2526